Doorkeeper

Past Events

2016

Thursday, April 28, 2016
Thu
Apr
28
79 participants
神奈川県横浜市西区みなとみらい3-6-3  MMパークビル9F アクセンチュア みなとみらいオフィス
Tuesday, February 23, 2016
Tue
Feb
23
1 participant
Ichigo-Jinguujimae-Buid. 2F, Jinguujimae 6-25-16 , Shibuya-ku SmartNews Inc. -Event space

2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015
Thu
Dec
17
7 participants
1-27-1 Shinjuku-ku, Tōkyō-to Izakaya Chiba-chan Takadanobaba
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Thu
Dec
10
12 participants
3-28-9 Kandaogawa-Machi, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo TAM Tokyo
Thursday, December 03, 2015
Thu
Dec
03
7 participants
9F Comunale Takasago 11-1 Urawa-ku,Saitama-shi Saitama City Citizens Activities Support Center
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Thu
Nov
26
2 participants
7F Ginza Building 1-5 Miya-cho Omiya-ku Saitama-shi, Saitama, JAPAN Coworking space Office7F
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Thu
Nov
19
1 participant
Nerima 1-17-1, Coconeri 3F Room2, Nerima-ku, Tokyo Nerima Industrial development center Coconeri
Thursday, November 12, 2015
Thu
Nov
12
11 participants
4-5-3 Ryokuen, Izumi-ku, Yokohama 〒245-8650 Ferris University Ryokuen campus, Student Hall (Building No.4) 2nd floor Information Center
Saturday, October 31, 2015
Sat
Oct
31
14 participants
1-18-1,higashi-ikebukuro,toshima-ku,tokyo 豊島区役所旧庁舎
Thursday, October 29, 2015
Thu
Oct
29
2 participants
Makuhari techno garden CD-3F, Nakase 1-3, Chiba-shi Mihama-ku, Chiba, Japan, 261-8501 Chiba-shi Makuhari satellite office